CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Bundesvorstand

Geschäftsführender Bundesvorstand

Matthäus Strebl (CGM)

CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Matthäus Strebl (CGM)
m.strebl@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Adalbert Ewen (CGM)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Adalbert Ewen (CGM)
a.ewen@cgb.info

Henning Röders (DHV)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Henning Röders (DHV)
h.roeders@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Raymund Kandler (GÖD)

stellv. CGB Bundesvorsitzender
Raymund Kandler (GÖD)
r.kandler@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Helmut Ortmann (CGM)

Schatzmeister
Helmut Ortmann (CGM)
h.ortmann@cgb.info

Anne Kiesow

Bundes- geschäftsführerin
Anne Kiesow
a.kiesow@cgb.info

Christian Hertzog

Generalsekretär
Christian Hertzog
c.hertzog@cgb.info
Kurzbiographie

Weitere Mitglieder des Bundesvorstands

Michael Scholz (DHV)

Michael Scholz (DHV)
m.scholz@cgb.info

Lydia Dreyer (GÖD)

Lydia Dreyer (GÖD)
l.dreyer@cgb.info

Markus Malm (CGM)

Markus Malm (CGM)
m.malm@cgb.info

Jörg Schulze (medsonet)

Jörg Schulze (medsonet)
j.schulze@cgb.info

Sönke Clasen (ADM)

Sönke Clasen (ADM)
s.clasen@cgb.info

Werner Benedix (CGBCE)

Werner Benedix (CGBCE)
w.benedix@cgb.info

Franz-Xaver Winklhofer (KFG)

Franz-Xaver Winklhofer (KFG)
f.-x.winklhofer@cgb.info

Ulrich Bösl (CGPT)

Ulrich Bösl (CGPT)
u.boesl@cgb.info

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)

Jörg Hebsacker (kooptiert)
j.hebsacker@cgb.info

Reinhardt Schiller (kooptiert)

Reinhardt Schiller (kooptiert)
r.schiller@cgb.info

CGB > Über uns > Bundesvorstand

Gedruckt am 25.04.2017 18:20.