CGB > Organisation > Landesverbände

Landesverbände

Anschriften der CGB Landesverbände

 

Baden-Württemberg   Postfach 70 01 51   Tel.   (0711) 2 48 47 88-0
    70571 Stuttgart   Fax   (0711) 2 48 47 88-21/22
Landesvorsitzender   Markus Malm   eMail   Baden-Wuerttemberg@cgb.info
Bayern   Pelkovenstraße 51   Tel.   (089) 53 25 50
    80992 München   Fax   (089) 53 65 29
Landesvorsitzender   Josef Nikl   eMail   Bayern@cgb.info
Berlin-Brandenburg   Obentrautstraße 57   Tel.   (030) 21 02 17-47
    10963 Berlin   Fax   (030) 21 02 17-40
Landesvorsitzender   Wolfgang Schneider   eMail   Berlin-Brandenburg@cgb.info
Bremen   Birkenstr. 18/19   Tel.   (0421) 32 33 31
    28195 Bremen   Fax   (0421) 32 33 21
Landesvorsitzender   Peter Rudolph   eMail   Bremen@cgb.info
Hamburg   Postfach 26 13 51   Tel.   (040) 63 28 02-0
    20503 Hamburg   Fax   (040) 63 28 02-25
Landesbeauftragter   Henning Röders   eMail   Hamburg@cgb.info
Hessen   Neutorstraße 18   Tel.   (06142) 63169
    63456 Hanau   Fax   (06142) 81767
Landesvorsitzender   Alexander Henf   eMail   Hessen@cgb.info
Niedersachsen   Postfach 62 01 54   Tel.   (0511) 31 50 16
    30615 Hannover   Fax   (0511) 31 50 15
Landesvorsitzender   Willy Schnieders   eMail   Niedersachsen@cgb.info
Nordrhein-Westfalen   Grabenstraße 95   Tel.   (0203) 23 44 7
    47057 Duisburg   Fax   (0203) 28 76 44
Landesvorsitzender   Ulrich Bösl   eMail   Nordrhein-Westfalen@cgb.info
Rheinland-Pfalz   Ursulinenstraße 63a   Tel.   (0681) 9 27 28-21
    66111 Saarbrücken   Fax   (0681) 9 27 28-33
Landesvorsitzender   N.N   eMail   Rheinland-Pfalz@cgb.info
Saarland   Ursulinenstraße 63a   Tel.   (0681) 9 27 28-11
    66111 Saarbrücken   Fax   (0681) 9 27 28-43
Landesvorsitzender   Hans-Rudolf Folz   eMail   CGB-Saar@t-online.de
Sachsen-Anhalt   Rosenweg 22   Tel.   (03933) 21 11
    39307 Genthin   Fax   (03933) 21 11
Landesvorsitzende   Lydia Dreyer   eMail   Sachsen-Anhalt@cgb.info
Sachsen   Schlegelstraße 15   Tel.   (0341) 4 68 50 82
    04275 Leipzig   Fax   (0341) 4 68 50 84
Landesvorsitzender   Christian Hertzog   eMail   Sachsen@cgb.info
Schleswig-Holstein   Droopweg 31   Tel.   (040) 63 28 02-22
    20537 Hamburg   Fax   (040) 63 28 02-25
Landesvorsitzender   Henning Röders   eMail   Schleswig-Holstein@cgb.info
(kommissarisch)
Thüringen   Ziegelberg 2   Tel.   (0365) 2 44 71
    07545 Gera   Fax   (0365) 5 46 74
Landesvorsitzende Regina Schubert eMail Thueringen@cgb.info
(kommissarisch)
CGB > Organisation > Landesverbände

Gedruckt am 17.08.2017 17:36.